The company OLIS LTD was certified according to FSSC 22000

The company OLIS LTD is one of leader of food production, certification according to FSSC 22000 standard can be considered a guarantor of product quality!
Congratulations to on successfully passing the FSSC 22000 certification!
OLIS LTD takes an active position on the food market of Ukraine almost twenty years. The level of confidence in the company is very high, however it does not cease to expand the horizons of the quality of their products and win the trust of new customers. The activities of the company OLIS aimed, primarily, for the production of mayonnaise, mustard and sunflower oil. All equipment which produces products, European quality. The company is regularly certified according to the leading standards of the food industry (ISO 22000, GMP+).

Recently, the company received the FSSC 22000 certificate. It should be noted that the specialists of the company “MNC Group”, which is the official representative of the certification authority TUV, did the job quickly and efficiently.
Because the standard is quite a complex integrated solution for food security.
It is based on the following standards:

  • ISO 22000:2005 “management Systems of food safety”
  • ISO 22002-1:2009 “the pre-conditions for food safety: Food manufacturing”.
  • ISO/TS 22002-4:2013 “the pre-conditions for food safety:the Production of packaging for foodstuffs”

The specialists of “MNC Group” and APERSON gradually and carefully completed all phases of the precertification audit: verification of all necessary documentation, audit of the quality management system, made recommendations for the improvement of the management system in General.

Комментарии

Комментарии

Компания Олис ЛТД прошла сертификацию по стандарту FSSC 22000

Компания Олис ЛТД является одним из лидером производства пищевой продукции, прохождение сертификации по стандарту FSSC 22000 может считаться гарантом качества выпускаемой продукции!
Поздравляем компанию с успешным прохождением сертификации FSSC 22000!
Олис ЛТД занимает активную позицию на рынке пищевой продукции Украины практически двадцать лет. Уровень доверия к компании очень высок, однако она не перестает расширять горизонты качества своей продукции и завоевывать доверие все новых клиентов. Деятельность компании Олис направленна, в первую очередь, на производство майонезов, горчицы и подсолнечного масла. Все оборудование ,на котором производится продукция, европейского качества. Компания регулярно проходит сертификацию по ведущим стандартам пищевой промышленности (ISO 22000, GMP+).

Совсем недавно компания получила сертификат FSSC 22000. Следует отметить, что специалисты компании «МНС Групп», которые являются официальным представителем органа сертификации TUV, выполнили свою работу оперативно и качественно.
Ведь стандарт является достаточно сложным комплексным решением для систем пищевой безопасности.
Он основан на следующих стандартах:

  • ISO 22000:2005 «Системы менеджмента безопасности пищевой продукции»
  • ISO 22002-1:2009 «Программа предварительных условий безопасности пищевых продуктов: Пищевое производство».
  • ISO/TS 22002-4:2013 «Программа предварительных условий для безопасности пищевых продуктов:Производство упаковки для пищевых продуктов»

Специалисты компаний «МНС Групп» и АПЕРКОН поэтапно и тщательно выполнили все этапы предсертификационного аудита: проверку всей необходимой документации, аудит системы менеджмента качества, дали рекомендации по улучшении системы менеджмента в целом.

Комментарии

Комментарии