The quality control system of HACCP with September in Ukraine

Today Ukraine is experiencing its second formation. Change happens in all industries, including the food industry. Gradually increase the requirements and standards of the whole system of the food chain. At the forefront are such certification standards such as: ISO 22000, GMP+ standard, IFC.
From September, 2015, year, the usual requirement for mandatory certification of all enterprises involved in the production, distribution and storage of food products on the European system of quality evaluation of HACCP (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points). This system includes the analysis of risks and critical control points at all levels of the food chain.
In the framework of the regulation and compliance of all organs of the food industry: manufacturers, shops, warehouses, supermarkets, restaurants, etc. generated additional state on “Dispropotionate”. The formation of which has already begun and is now in the approval stage.

The quality control system HACCP (HACCP) gives a lot of advantages to each enterprise and entrepreneurs involved in the food chain. The primary advantage is a guarantee of the quality of product, examining all the weaknesses of the business, leveling, and, consequently, increase profits.
ASRock said Olga Kochetova: stressed Kotegawa,Deputy head of the Board of public organization “Gromadsky control Zahist rights spozhivachiv”: especially anxious will consider all critical points and risks directly associated with consumption of food. These risks can be minimized. In September the planned introduction of the HACCP system in all food industry: supermarkets, fast food places and restaurants, manufacturing.

Комментарии

Комментарии

Система контроля качества продукции HACCP с сетнября в Украине

На сегодняшний день Украина переживает свое второе становление. Изменения происходят во всех отраслях, включая и пищевую промышленность. Постепенно усиливаются требования и соответствие стандартам всей системы пищевой цепочки. На передовой план выходят такие сертификационные стандарты как: стандарт ISO 22000, стандарт GMP+, IFC.
С сентября текущего, 2015, года водится требование обязательной сертификации всех предприятий, участвующих в производстве, распространении и хранении пищевой продукции по европейской системе оценки качества HACCP (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points). Данная система включает в себя анализ возможных рисков и критических контрольных точек во всех звеньях пищевой цепочки.
В рамках регулирования и проверки соответствия всех органов пищевой отрасли: производителей, магазинов-складов, супермаркетов, ресторанов и др. сформирован дополнительный гос.орган «Держпродпотребслужба». Формирование которого уже начато и сейчас находится в стадии утверждения.

Система контроля качества HACCP (ХАССП) дает множество преимуществ каждому предприятию и предпринимателям, участвующим в пищевой цепочке. Первоочередным преимуществом является гарантия качества предоставляемой продукции, оценка всех слабых мест ведения бизнеса, возможность их нивелирования, а, следовательно, и увеличение прибыли.
haccpКак отметила Ольга Кохетова: подчеркнула Котехова,замглавы правления общественной организации «Громадський контроль захисту прав споживачів»: особо трепетно будут рассмотрены все критические точки и риски, напрямую связанные с употребление продуктов питания. Данные риски могут быть сведены к минимуму. В сентябре запланировано внедрение системы ХАССП во все отрасли пищевой промышленности: супермаркеты, места быстрого питания и рестораны, производства.

Комментарии

Комментарии