Agro Animal Show

Company MNC Group, invites You to take part in the exhibition Agro Animal Show in Kiev, which will take place on 11 February 2014. Specialists of the company MNC Group and representatives of “the GMP+ International” will tell You about the importance and development of standard responsible for the safety of the feed.
During the exhibition, will be made an overview of feed industry in Ukraine review of Ukrainian feed legislation, and more. The program of the event: news about the development schemes ensure the safety of feed GMP+ international and Ukrainian markets, features of feed legislation, technology certification, practical advice and communication with professionals.

“The GMP+ International” manages the scheme to ensure food safety at all stages of the production chain. This certification is international and applies to companies involved in the production process of compound feed, premixes, feed additives, as well as trade/collection, transportation, storage, processing, import/export of feed ingredients or finished products. The GMP+ standard has already been introduced by over 12,000 companies worldwide.
For more information contact our consultant.

Комментарии

Комментарии

Agro Animal Show

Компания МНС Групп, приглашает Вас принять участие в выставке Agro Animal Show в г. Киеве, которая состоится 11 февраля 2014 года. Специалисты компании МНС Групп и представители «GMP+ International» расскажут Вам о важности и развитии стандарта отвечающего за безопасность кормов.
В ходе выставки будут произведен обзор комбикормовой отрасли Украины, обзор украинского комбикормового законодательства и многое другое. В программе мероприятия: новости о развитии схемы обеспечения безопасности кормов GMP+ на международном и украинском рынках, особенности кормового законодательства, технологии сертификации, практические советы и общение с профессионалами.

«GMP+ International» управляет схемой для обеспечения безопасности кормов на всех этапах цепочки производства. Данная сертификация является международной и распространяется на компании, задействованные в процессе производства комбикормов, премиксов, кормовых добавок, а также торговли/сбора, перевозки, хранения, переработки, импорта/экспорта кормового сырья или готовой продукции. Стандарт GMP+ уже внедрило свыше 12000 компаний по всему миру.
Для более детальной информации свяжитесь с нашим консультантом.

Комментарии

Комментарии