How to increase the knowledge of your staff?

In the modern world, the dynamics of changes have sharply increased. Therefore, in order to keep pace with the times, each company changes and improves the existing management systems.

To do this, the organization’s management personnel should be aware of the latest world achievements in the field of strategic and organizational design, as well as optimization and management of business processes. And not only know about new technologies, but also own them.

Our company MNS Group offers its services in group training in the construction of modern management systems. We can improve their skills senior managers, leading specialists, managers of functional units and other personnel.

Our seminars have a practical focus. Lectures on standards such as ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001, HACCP / ISO 22000, FSSC, GMP +, etc. Visit our training courses! After group training in the MHC Group, you will receive useful, and most importantly, relevant knowledge in the field of management, which you can successfully apply in practice.

Комментарии

Комментарии

Как повысить знания своего персонала?

В современном мире резко возросла динамика изменений. Поэтому, чтобы успешно идти в ногу со временем, каждая компания меняет и улучшает имеющиеся системы менеджмента.

Для этого управленческий персонал организации должен быть в курсе последних мировых достижений в области стратегического и организационного проектирования, а также оптимизации и управления бизнес-процессами. И не только знать о новых технологиях, но и владеть ими.

Наша компания МНС Групп предлагает свои услуги по групповому обучению построения современных систем менеджмента. У нас могут повысить свою квалификацию управляющие высшего звена, ведущие специалисты, руководители функциональных подразделений и другой персонал.

Наши семинары имеют практическую направленность. Лекции по стандартам таких как ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001, HACCP/ISO 22000, FSSC, GMP+ и т.д. Посетите наши обучающие курсы! Пройдя групповое обучение в МНС Групп, вы получите полезные, а главное – актуальные знания в области менеджмента, которые сможете успешно применить на практике.

Комментарии

Комментарии